Skip to Content

conrad

cat-rad

Thu, 11/17/2011
300 - cat-rad

jw vol.2 cover

Tue, 11/08/2011
jw vol.2 cover

international man of mystery

Thu, 09/15/2011
285 - international man of mystery

should have learned flag semaphore

Thu, 06/23/2011
263 - should have learned flag semaphore

carnivore-blocked

Tue, 04/12/2011
244 - carnivore-blocked

nearly burning down the apartment part fifty jillion

Tue, 03/15/2011
238 - nearly burning down the apartment part fifty jillion

Valentine's Day!

Thu, 02/10/2011 - 15:30 by Ananth in response to johnentines

This Valentine's Day, let John say what's in your heart. These cards are ready to print out so you can give them to that special someone on February 14th! They'll really remember this V-day ... no matter how hard they try to forget. 

♥ ♥ ♥ CLICK HERE FOR A HIGH RES VERSION ♥ ♥ ♥

Don't listen to him

Tue, 12/21/2010 - 18:17 by Ananth in response to terrible terrible food science

EDIT: Reader Nate and his lovely girlfriend sent us a corrected version of the comic. Thanks guys!

True story: I once made grilled cheese with a hairdryer in college! The girl I borrowed it from wanted nothing to do with me after she found out. ): And the grilled cheese turned out bad, too - so not worth it. 

menagerie

Tue, 09/14/2010
menagerie

jw vol.1 cover

Thu, 07/29/2010
jw vol.1 cover
Syndicate content