Skip to Content

conrad

This is our life right now

Tue, 11/24/2009 - 16:13 by Ananth in response to full-contact comics

We're still working on that thing - if all goes well we'll have something to show for it in early December. Anyway, this has been our life for the past 2 weeks! Nothing but comics!

COMICS 4 LYFE

Yuko wears elbow-pads when she works because she has bursitis in both of her elbows - luckily she seems to have stumbled onto an okay solution. Speaking of solutions, my power cord stopped working and started smoking this morning, so Conrad rigged this (I have a proper new adapter arriving tomorrow): 

these things happen sometimes

Thu, 10/22/2009
106 - these things happen sometimes

but you don't live with us anymore

Tue, 10/13/2009
103 - but you don't live with us anymore

hourly comics: october 6th 2009

Thu, 10/08/2009
102: hourly comics: october 6th 2009

we make a nice gradient

Thu, 08/27/2009
090 - we make a nice gradient

the most terrible thing

Tue, 08/25/2009
089 - the most terrible thing

stairs forever

Thu, 08/20/2009
088 - stairs forever

pardon our dust

Tue, 08/18/2009
087 - pardon our dust

AND WE'RE DONE

Tue, 08/04/2009 - 11:58 by Ananth in response to a weekend at connecticon

Top is Choco and Sophie. Choco is Cassandra's sweet African Grey - Cassandra is a friend of Angela Melick, who we got to meet this weekend! Sophie is Shawn Handyside's daughter, who is adorable! 

Middle is Jes of Three Panel Soul fame. 

Bottom is Dave Stanworth, mastermind behind snafu-comics.com

guest comic - ghosts of writers past

Mon, 07/27/2009
guest comic 05 - ghosts of writers past
Syndicate content