Skip to Content

john

HALLO INTERNET

Thu, 04/16/2009 - 14:39 by John in response to you were boat-adopted

It's me, John!  I figured it was high-time to show my text-face around here, so here it be.
 

As Ananth Plagos'D the apartment, I made the most of my germ-ridden inability to be productive and watched Yuko play Wind Waker.  And then consequently watched her draw this comic.  These are obviously busy times.

I have a hypothesis that the horrible cloud of pepper-smoke I accidentally made a couple weeks ago had something to do with precipitating a month of disease and lung irritation.  Just a thought.

ananth's tennessee plague

Mon, 04/13/2009
055 - ananth's tennessee plague

get ripped quick

Wed, 04/08/2009
054 - get ripped quick

homemade mace

Wed, 03/18/2009
050 - homemade mace

latitude change

Mon, 03/09/2009
latitude change

haircut tax

Mon, 03/02/2009
045 - haircut tax

on the origin of knife fights

Thu, 02/12/2009
40 - on the origin of knife fights

without cable we cannot be sure anyway

Mon, 02/02/2009
037 - without cable we cannot be sure anyway

fifth sense

Thu, 01/22/2009
034 - fifth sense

a netflix for books

Wed, 12/17/2008
024 - a netflix for books
Syndicate content