Skip to Content

yuko

One week to go, Yuko heads to Japan!

Tue, 05/27/2014 - 17:05 by Ananth in response to Lucky Penny - 137

Only one week to go on the Kickstarter! AND Yuko is headed to Japan with her dad this week! What does this mean? It means Yuko will be updating her twitter and tumblr from Japan and I'll be handling kickstarter posts from here! It just crossed 50K and is moving fast towards the next push goal of 55K-- you can read more about our push goals over on the Kickstarter page! Thanks for all of your interest in the book! ONE WEEK TO GOOOOO!

Happy birthday Yuko!

Thu, 04/25/2013 - 23:23 by Ananth in response to Lucky Penny - 027

Oh ... oh my. 

It was Yuko's birthday on Thursday! HAPPY BIRTHDAY YUKOOOOO! She's back from Japan! Yayyyyyyy

That's all for us, catch you next week!

Tough crowd

Thu, 04/11/2013 - 22:29 by Ananth in response to Lucky Penny - 023

Job interviews can be tough ... 

Yuko's leaving for Japan tomorrow! But don't worry, we'll be updating regularly while she's gone. Short update today ... it was hectic! See you next week!

lazy tea for lazy people

Thu, 02/21/2013
395 - lazy tea for lazy people

tempting fate part 2

Thu, 02/14/2013
394 - tempting fate part 2

tempting fate part 1

Tue, 02/12/2013
393 - tempting fate part 1

hourly comics: february 2nd 2013

Thu, 02/07/2013
392 - hourly comics: february 2nd 2013

hourly comics: february 1st 2013

Tue, 02/05/2013
hourly comics: february 1st 2013

no stop

Thu, 01/31/2013
390 - no stop

an imposter

Thu, 01/24/2013
388 - an imposter
Syndicate content