Skip to Content

yuko

the great escape

Tue, 07/06/2010
172 - the great escape

everything is uncomfortable

Thu, 06/24/2010
169 - everything is uncomfortable

the sheddingest cat

Tue, 06/22/2010
168 - the sheddingest cat

how bout them noodles

Thu, 06/17/2010
167 - how bout them noodles

the most delicious of the cingulatas

Tue, 06/15/2010
166 - the most delicious of the cingulatas

but we were out of lighter fluid

Thu, 06/03/2010
163 - but we were out of lighter fluid

woes of a fifth-floor tenant

Tue, 06/01/2010
162 - woes of a fifth-floor tenant

rest in pieces revolutions

Thu, 05/27/2010
161 - rest in pieces revolutions

an alternate interpretation

Thu, 05/20/2010
160 - an alternate interpretation

so it wouldn't be all that different

Tue, 05/18/2010
159 - so it wouldn't be all that different
Syndicate content