Skip to Content

yuko

read instructions before proceeding

Wed, 12/31/2008
028 - read instructions before proceeding

SANTA CATS BROUGHT YUKO A PRESENT

Tue, 12/30/2008 - 00:05 by Ananth in response to STOP EATING RIBBONS

This is the second time the cats have done this - apparently Yuko's old room is their favorite place to barf. Gross. 

STOP EATING RIBBONS

Mon, 12/29/2008
027 - STOP EATING RIBBONS

guilty until proven guilty

Mon, 12/22/2008
025 - guilty until proven guilty

a netflix for books

Wed, 12/17/2008
024 - a netflix for books

Theasaur

Mon, 12/15/2008
023 - Theasaur

he only likes fake coffee

Tue, 12/09/2008
021 - he only likes fake coffee

the first plague

Thu, 12/04/2008
020 - the first plague

the best sleep over ever

Mon, 12/01/2008
019 - the best sleep over ever

ghosts might have been preferable

Wed, 11/26/2008
018 - ghosts might have been preferable
Syndicate content